Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
P. A. C. Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Library
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Progress Report Available on Power School
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Student-Parent-Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gymnasium
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Student-Parent-Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gymnasium
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Rudolph Hennig Junior High Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gym
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, January 7, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Classes Resume
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, January 11, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, January 14, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
P. A. C. Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Library
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, January 18, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, January 21, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, January 25, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
RHJ Wake-A-Thon
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, January 28, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, February 1, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, February 4, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 8:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, February 11, 2019
Day 8
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
P. A. C. Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Library
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Valentine's Day
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, February 22, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, February 25, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Drama Production
Location: Dow Center Theatre
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Drama Production
Location: Dow Center Theatre
Friday, March 1, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, March 4, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 8:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, March 8, 2019
Professional Learning Day *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, March 11, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Progress Report Available on Power School
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
P. A. C. Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Library
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:31 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gymnasium
Friday, March 15, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, March 18, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, April 1, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 8:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
P. A. C. Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Library
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 8:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
English Language Arts (Part A) P.A.T
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
RHJ Track & Field Day
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
P. A. C. Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Library
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Spring RHJ Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gym
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Track Rain Out Day
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 8:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Math Final: Part A
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Social Final
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
English Language Arts (Part B) Final
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Math (Part B) FInal
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Last Day for Students
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Science Final
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Grade 9 Farewell
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Dow Center Theatre
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day for Staff *No School*
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High