Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, September 21, 2018
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, September 24, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Bus Evacuation Drill
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Terry Fox Run
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, September 28, 2018
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Orange Shirt Day
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Picture Retakes Day
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, October 1, 2018
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Read-In-Week Begins
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High

School Day is from 8:15 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Lunch is from 11:47 a.m. to 12:07 p.m.

P.A.C. Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Library
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, October 5, 2018
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
World Teacher Day
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - School Closed
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
AHS Caregiver Series: Cannabis 101
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: RHJ Library

This session is for parents only.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Author: Eric Walters Visit
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Grade 7/8 Awards
Time: 1:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gym

Awards Celebration - 2017/18 School Year

Friday, October 12, 2018
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, October 15, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Day 7
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, October 19, 2018
Day 8
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, October 26, 2018
Day 5
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Take Our Kids to Work Day - Forms Are Due!
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Halloween - Costume Parade at Lunch
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:05 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High

Please Remind your child(ren) that costumes must be School Appropriate.

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, November 2, 2018
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, November 5, 2018
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am

School Day ends at 2:00 p.m.

Lunch/Noon Break is 11:47 a.m. to 12:28 p.m.

P.A.C. Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Day 6
Friday, November 9, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Time: 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gymnasium
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break -School Closed
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Progress Report Available on Power School
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Student-Parent-Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gymnasium
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Student-Parent-Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gymnasium
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
P.A.C. Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Library
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Rudolph Hennig Junior High Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High Gym
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 7
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 8
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, January 7, 2019
Day 1
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Classes Resume
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Day 2
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Day 3
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Early Dismissal
Time: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Day 4
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Friday, January 11, 2019
Day 5
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High
Monday, January 14, 2019
Day 6
Location: Rudolph Hennig Junior High