Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Flex Period Day!
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Youth Volleyball
Time: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Location: RHJ GYM
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day - no school for students
Youth Volleyball
Time: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Location: RHJ GYM
Monday, April 30, 2018
Youth Volleyball
Time: 12:00 am
Location: RHJ GYM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Youth Volleyball
Time: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Location: RHJ GYM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Staff meeting - early Dismissal at 2:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Youth Volleyball
Time: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Location: RHJ GYM
Friday, May 4, 2018
Youth Volleyball
Time: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Location: RHJ GYM
Monday, May 7, 2018
Youth Volleyball
Time: 12:00 am
Location: RHJ GYM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Elder Wilson here all day!
LA PAT/Exam - Part A for grades 7-9

For Grade 9 this is a Provincial Achievement Test (PAT)

Youth Volleyball
Time: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Location: RHJ GYM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Youth Volleyball
Time: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Location: RHJ GYM
Friday, May 11, 2018
Youth Volleyball
Time: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Location: RHJ GYM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
RHJ Track Meet

This is a required portion of PE

Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day - no school for students
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day - no school for students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - no school for students
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Parent Council in Library - all welcome!
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
RHJ Track Meet rain out day
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Flex Period Day!
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Elder Wilson here all day!
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Staff meeting - early Dismissal at 2:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math Final for Grade 7
SS Final for Gr 8
SS PAT for Grade 9
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
LA PAT and LA Finals for grades 7,8,9
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Math Finals for Grades 8
Math PAT for Grade 9
SS Finals for Grades 7
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last day for students
Science PAT and Science Finals for grades 7,8,9
Grade 9 Farewell Ceremony at DOW
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
Report Cards available on Power School - no school for students